Frontpage / Contact / The competence team

The competence team

_MG_5612

Jonny Stiby

Sales Manager
Mob.: +47 95 27 59 88
jonny@teknor.as

 

_MG_5580

Per Egil Svenning

Technical Manager
Mob. +47 46 88 91 41
per@teknor.as

     

Kristian Brekke

Kristian Brekke Johansen

Service Manager
Tel. +47 77 04 17 00
Mob. +47 93 40 05 50
kristian@teknor.as

 

_MG_5607

Torstein Broderstad

Daglig leder / Manager Director
Mob. +47 95 04 56 14
torstein@teknor.as

     

_MG_5657

Halvard Myrvang

Service Engineer
Mob.  +47 90 94 78 95
halvard@teknor.as

 

_MG_5670

Kåre Fjellvang

M.Sc. Automation Engineering
Mob. +47 95 10 44 30
fjellvang@teknor.as

     

Liv Kristin Lauritzen

Liv Kristin Lauritzen

Office
Mob. +47 97 57 58 43
liv@teknor.as

 

Esben Llind - Teknor

Esben Lind

Service Fitter
Mob. +47 91 63 90 32
el@teknor.as

     
     
     

Cato Nordtømme - Teknor

Cato Nordtømme

Service Fitter
Mob. +47 901 49 737
cn@teknor.as

 

_MG_5677

Ivar Stangnes

Service Fitter
Mob. +47 97 17 88 63
is@teknor.as

     

Håkon Lunde Pedersen

Håkon Lunde Pedersen

Winder
hlp@teknor.as

 

 

Jacek-Kostrazewa

Jacek Kostrzewa

Winder
Mob +47 40 57 96 24
jk@teknor.as

     

Kristoffer Andreas Paulsen

Kristoffer Andreas Paulsen

Apprentice Industrial Mechanic
Mob +47 95 75 84 49
kp@teknor.as

 

 

Fredrik F.

Fredrik Fjellvang

Service Engineer
Mob. +47 46 45 11 17
fredrik@teknor.as

     

Martin Tegnander

Martin Tegnander

Automatician
Mob +47 40 62 50 06
martin@teknor.as